Moglix Reviews

2
Dimer recommended

Rate Moglix

Thank you for Rating
If you have an time you can review WRITE REVIEW
  • by drbhujbal844 on 19 July 2021
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Bought chairs from Moglix Online, Chairs poor quality products fake leather tears in 2 months & they say no warranty on leather Wheels of chair break in 2 months feel Cheated with Moglix as in warranty they say no warranty on leather which has cracked and tearing in just 3 months view more
  • by parwezahmad0835 on 11 July 2021
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I purchased a Sameer water pump which was not working properly then i requested for return but they were creating so many problems to do it so plz dont buy from moglix site to avoid tension. view more
  • by goveasgodwin395 on 18 April 2021
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Moglix — Worn torn product sent even after replacement Godwin Goveas I had ordered an inverter battery trolley( diamond ppc compound single battery trolley) and to my surprise was delivered torn, broken, worn used by elsewhere and sent to me ...I applied for return through emails documented and with great difficulty moglix sends the pickup person assuring me replacement which will be chkd and verified Today i received the replacement as new packing & to my surprise the same old b... view more
  • by harihari526800 on 30 March 2021
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    They sell used products,its a bunch of cheaters view more
  • by sreejith1979420 on 22 March 2021
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Don't buy anything from moglix because I have a bitter experience.They have delivered the damaged product and denied the return also. Cheating company... view more
  • by Tgr on 05 December 2020
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    This is a fraud site. They delivered a defective steamer of dr morepen and when I complained they simply asked me to contact the brand and denied to accept any responsibility view more
  • by divyaramesh5... on 17 October 2020
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    Totally fraud website. They gather all defective products and refurbish it and sell it in this website as new products. They didn't even respond to complaint, they only do time pass when we contact costumer care... Such a fraud website it is.... Don't get cheated, be careful with these websites view more
  • by umarfarooq.m... on 06 August 2020
    100.0% of 3 people found the following review helpful.
    Moglix shopping website is Worst Worst Worst and Big Fraudulent company.Never Never Buy anything from this website.I have been requesting for fraudulent product has been delivered and Now no response from help and support.My order ID is 2896551 .Now planing to file complaint in consumer court.If anyone has been saved from frauds of Moglix . view more
  • by androgame on 08 January 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Ordered some appliances from moglix, but i doubt the originality of those products Also, my order's delivery was delayed several times They do have a support but its almost non-existent, with slow response and no resolution to even basic queries So, wont recommend using this website to anyone view more