Pepperfry Reviews

  • by akashmisra11... on 04 July 2020
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Ordered a L shaped sofa and received sofa without the lounger. They delivered two 2-seater sofas. When called for replacement, they said either you keep the same or replacement will take more than a MONTH. Had to return it as I did not have any option. Please do not consider pepperfry for any furniture purchases whatsoever view more
  • by landmark1986183 on 10 May 2020
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    I wanted a 3 piece wooden stool set in amazon its cost only 3000 rs but in pepperfry it is 9000 RS. Three times higher. This is too much. Don’t buy anything here. Even in market prices are affordable but here it is too much. One cannot afford so much. view more
  • by geo.v.andrew... on 08 March 2020
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    The pricing is really mouth-watering on some of the products, then the same cannot be said of the quality. I guess you get what you pay for. The bed that I brought, even with limited usage (Cumulatively not used for more than 10 nights) started beaking with very light usage. And not just one board, with in the first breakage the second one broke with the very next sleep. As for their customer support, the explanation they gave was the vendor put the onus on the customer saying its the usage... view more
  • by sharath.chan... on 08 March 2020
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Worst service after purchase. They won't respond and even if product is under warranty period they will escape to address the issue. Please do not purchase view more
  • by skprasad247 on 13 February 2020
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Ordered wardrobe. Product quality is really bad. But what is really worse that the sent a knocked out unit and have not sent anyone to install even after 4 days. Request to return has bern rejected too. Further, no response at all from customer service. Worse than a fly by night operatio view more
  • by gourishyb788 on 12 February 2020
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    Pepperfry - Brand recall - Pathetic service, False promises, Lethargic attitude, No reply for days. Order Id: 306024026 view more
  • by foflip on 16 November 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I wanted to buy a table lamp. I see a product with lamp and shade . They deliver only the base. Description is not clear. I would like to return as i wanted a full lamp for that price. return is not accepted. Nowhere is it mentioned that the shade will not be included. When we call the customer care they are adamant and suggest that the picture was for representation purpose only. view more
  • by rahulg048888 on 16 November 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Very bad experience. I wish I could give zero star. They are con men in white collar. If you place an order , they they will not cancel it no matter what. You have to wait for the order no matter how long the delivery time is. In my case the delivery time was longer than a month and I wanted to cancel, but I was not allowed to do so. The return is also conditional and they will give you all sorts or reasons and will not accept the return at any cost. Sad that I fell into their trap. U shall not view more
  • by deepiranjana... on 28 October 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I made my interior woke done by pepperfry, they showed something at their studio and did something which is totally not acceptable they charged 7 lakh for shaky kitchen cupboard and slider wardrobe with 1 inch gap between channels slider. and when I asked them about their bad they told this is what u have choose in our pepperfry studio. view more
  • by allaboutcarz... on 30 July 2019
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    They have NO COST EMI option but we have to pay the INTREST PAID (over 24 months almost 20% of the amount)... Im not judging , i dont know who is fraud the App people or the fraudulent banks (https://www.livemint.com/industry/banking/bank-frauds-worth-rs-2-05-trillion-happened-in-last-11-years-reveals-rbi-data-1560335835680.html) view more