Pepperfry Reviews

  • by princesolanki on 10 July 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Worst first experience here! Didn't expect such poor quality of the product! They neither are taking it back, didn't deliver it on time and NEITHER ARE REFUNDING (we didn't get the product too) THEY EXPECT US TO ABOUT EVERYTHING AFTER CALLING AT THE CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER- miss. DIMPLE SOLANKI RECEIVED THE CALL AND WAS RUDE AND WAS MISBEHAVING AND AFTER ASKING view more
  • by mail2reetesh355 on 16 June 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    My experience has been crazy and very frustrating with them. Their customer service is horrible. Delivery staff is worst ever. Liars.( Read below, if you want to know why) Delivery management - dont event ask about it, never ever on time. I placed an order with them for Victoria Corner Stand, order number 305407795. It was supposed to be delivered to me between June 11 to June 14th. Their delivery boy called me and told me that they have some commute issue so it will be deliver... view more
  • by fresenius30502 on 17 April 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    1). First problem is with web site once you order you can not modify the order or cancel the order. 2). Second problem is assembly they easily deliver the order but did not assembled the product. Dear users I request you all not to buy the product from paper fry. view more
  • by er.rajat1106412 on 15 April 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    One of the worst site to buy furniture!!! I Buy a bed and it has manufactured defect, but the pepperfry doesn't accept my return. I contact their support many times. They are not listening to my issue. They only repeat their policy again and again. Even my bed comes under 7-day easy return policy. I totally lost the trust of pepperfry. I suggest go to your near the furniture store and buy from there. I never recommend anyone to buy from pepperfry. My order Id: 305244130 view more
  • by abhishek.srg624 on 12 April 2019
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    They are a fraud company and their support staff is worst. They dont bother to repair or assemble the product post delivery and even returning the product is not possible in case you received a damaged product. Do not purchase from them. I have been suffering from more than 12 days due to buying from this fraud company. They do not want to assemble my product and all the time they tell me it will be done tomorrow and that tomorrow never comes. I have made more than 15 calls but no response fr... view more
  • by sambak007949 on 11 April 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Bought 2 pillow cases what they showed on the website and what they delivered are totally different , when I tried to return it they say it’s shown in the website as assorted , expect delivery times of over 15 days and several messages that it will be delivered today then another one will follow saying that it is delayed etc view more
  • by rajeshmishra... on 30 March 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Please do not buy anything from this site if you a fast delivery or you want customer support. This is the worst online site I have come accross. The delivery came after 16 days and that too with defects and when trying to connect with support, the answer was -“ manufacturing defects doesn’t fall under our policy”. Please don’t buy anything view more
  • by airanni28 on 30 March 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    They sold me damaged products and not taking it back view more
  • by Kavitagera on 13 March 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I wish I can give them negative marking. Fraud Company. Fooling by telling us wrong stories and now not refunding amount . Don’t trust this brand. They are useless. view more
  • by dhaneshwarik928 on 26 February 2019
    100.0% of 2 people found the following review helpful.
    Never every trust Pepperfry. Urban ladder is far better than them. Customer service is worst. They have no idea of what is customer service and just duping people. I wonder what the Founders are doing, waiting for a doom of their company. view more