Naaptol Reviews

  • by monsterbody1... on 23 November 2020
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    WORST SHOPPING WEBSITE.. COMPLETELY CHEATERS ,LOW QUALITY PRODUCTS.WASTE OF MONEY . DON'T BUY HERE AND WATE MONEY . FRAUD CUSTOMER CARE view more
  • by summisweetu531 on 08 October 2020
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Naaptol team I am always do shopping from Amazon but first time I placed an order of 3 joggers jeans set from naaptol and i am received wrong plane jeans order dated 24 sep 20& regarding this I have dropped message with complete order and pod details on your what's app number and your customer support mail id also dated 26 sep 20 bcz I have opened my ordered on dated 26 sep due to corona infection When I was not received any response from your what's app number and mail id so I have called o... view more
  • by eshaworld42187 on 11 September 2020
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Very bad services. Gadgets are of cheap quality and they stop working in just week. Naaptol wont give your moneyback and provide you voucher. So you have to buy another cheap product.Also reviews on their site is all fake. Bcz when i have them review of product i got msg that it will be modified by our internal team before uploading. Wow ... scammers view more
  • by ddagar31445 on 20 August 2020
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I bought a handy sewing machine which turned out to be faulty.I have been trying to get in touch for resolution of my complain since eternity and getting condolence calls only .Their delivery boys called on Tuesday and nobody comes to take the parcel. When I called back person claimed to be on leave from 2-3 days and No alternate person was send for complain resolution. view more
  • by nehakumari32... on 23 June 2019
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Very bad service and very bad quality of products also and very bad talking skill of the service man also. so, first improve these things then sell anything. view more
  • by narnawarevil... on 20 November 2018
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Bad experience in with naptol I buy a bags of 7pcs set it's very poor quality and we can't use this product of out of house, gym, school, travelling view more
  • by ashu.loveash... on 10 November 2014
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    Ever never prefer naaptol i have gifted to my friend a shoes But received in box two stones please people do not by from naaptol Best a flipkart online shoping center (delivery in a day a best product) view more
  • by sonironak88 on 17 October 2014
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
    I went through the reviews available on internet and was not sure whether to buy or not..but then took a change and didn't had regret..Delivery was fast and even product is good.. :-D view more
  • by hiteshposhia on 11 October 2013
    100.0% of 1 people found the following review helpful.
    I had ordered mobile Spice Stellar Glamour-Mi 436 Blue, from Naaptol, Naaptol delivered me wrong product. Order ID : 7260561,Complaint No:5130297. I sent many emails, and calls but no response. My email: [email protected], 8095550725, I have all proofs, like order acknowledgement, wrong product pics, invoice, naaptol acknowlegdement of wrong product. and my complain emails view more